APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The mission of the Workforce Committee is to provide APSA members with information regarding pediatric patients and the surgeons who care for them.


William T. Adamson - Chair
Nemours Children's Hospital
Stephen P. Dunn - Vice Chair
AI DuPont Hospital for Children
Samuel M. Alaish - Member
Johns Hopkins University
Adela Casas-Melley - Member
Nemours Children's Hospital
Graham H. Cosper - Member
Pediatric Surgical Associates, P.A.
Brian W. Gray - Member
Riley Hospital for Children
Richard J. Hendrickson - Member
Children's Mercy Hospital
Frieda M. Hulka - Member
Western Surgical Group
Sarah A. Jones-Sapienza - Member
Sanford Children's Hospital
Danny C. Little - Member
McLane Childrens Hospital
Kimberly M. Lumpkins - Member
Univ of Maryland
Abigail E. Martin - Member
A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children
Allen L. Milewicz - Member
Texas Children's Hospital
Sara K. Rasmussen - Member
Univ of Virginia
Shawn D. Safford - Member
Carilion Clinic Children's Hospital
Richard G. Weiss - Member
CT Children's Med Ctr