APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
Appointment to the Nominating Committee is obtained by election. The mission of the Nominating Committee is to provide the APSA membership with a slate of candidates for the vacancies in the offices of President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Governor as these become available according to the bylaws. It is the Committee's charge to confirm that these candidates are both eligible, based upon the APSA Bylaws, and qualified for the proposed office. The slate of proposed officers will be presented to the membership for their vote.


Brad W. Warner - Chair
St Louis Children's Hospital
Kenneth S. Azarow - Member
Doernbecher Children's Hospital
Mary E. Fallat - Member
Norton Children's Hospital
Diana L. Farmer - Member
UC Davis Health System
Andrea A. Hayes-Jordan - Member
Univ of TX M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Michael D. Klein - Member
Children's Hospital of Michigan
Anthony D. Sandler - Member
Children's Natl Med Ctr
Charles J. Stolar - Member
California Pedisatric Surgery Group