APSA Committees

APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

Learn how to serve on an APSA committee.


Wellness Taskforce

APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.


Mary L. Brandt - Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
Kurt F. Heiss - Vice Chair
Emory Children's Ctr/Atlanta Ped Surg PC
Eugene S. Kim - Member
Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Claudia M. Mueller - Member
Stanford University
David M. Powell - Member
Wolfgang Stehr - Member
Children's Hosp & Res Institute Oakland
Edward P. Tagge - Member
Loma Linda Univ Children's Hospital