Research Committee

APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The mission of the committee is to: - promote and encourage high quality research efforts by APSA members - facilitate research by APSA members with particular emphasis on young investigators - contribute to APSA member research education - inform APSA members about high quality research activities


Gail E. Besner - Liaison
Nationwide Children's Hospital
David J. Hackam - Chair
Johns Hopkins Childrens Center
Agostino Pierro - Vice Chair
The Hospital for Sick Children
Lawrence Bodenstein - Member
Christopher K. Breuer - Member
Nationwide Children's Hosp-Ohio State Univ
Bill Chiu - Member
Stanford University
Katherine J. Deans - Member
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Anne C. Fischer - Member
Tenet Florida Physician Services
Christopher P. Gayer - Member
Children's Hospital of Los Angeles
Jamie Golden - Member
Tracy C. Grikscheit - Member
Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Scott S. Short - Member
Primary Children's Hospital
Samuel Z. Soffer - Member
Cohen Children's Med Ctr