Student and Resident Education Subcommittee (Education Cmt)

APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
Subcommittee of the Education Committee The mission of the resident and student subcommittee is to promote interest in pediatric surgery while providing level specific opportunities to learn core concepts in pediatric surgical care.


Grace Mak - Chair
Univ of Chicago Comer Children's Hospital
Andrea Y. Lo - Member
Jonathan A. Meisel - Member
Children's at Egleston
Demetri J. Merianos - Member
Weill Cornell Medical Center
Holly L. Neville - Member
Univ of Miami/Pediatric Surgery
Janice A. Taylor - Member
Univ of Florida