APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
The mission of the Workforce Committee is to provide APSA members with information regarding pediatric patients and the surgeons who care for them.


Peter W. Dillon - Liaison
Penn State Health, Milton S. Hershey Med. Ctr., Penn State College of Medicine
Stephen P. Dunn - Chair
AI DuPont Hospital for Children
Samuel M. Alaish - Vice Chair
Johns Hopkins University
Adela Casas-Melley - Member
Nemours Children's Hospital
Graham H. Cosper - Member
Pediatric Surgical Associates, P.A.
Anthony DeRoss - Member
Cleveland Clinic Children's
Claudia N. Emami - Member
Beverly Hills Pediatric Surgery
Brian W. Gray - Member
Riley Hospital for Children
Patrick Healey - Member
Seattle Children's Hospital
Richard J. Hendrickson - Member
Children's Mercy Hospital
Sarah A. Jones Sapienza - Member
Lehigh Valley Physician's Group- Pediatric Surgical Specialties
Kimberly M. Lumpkins - Member
Univ of Maryland
Abigail E. Martin - Member
A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children
Michael Phillips - Member
The University of North Carolina School of Medicine
Faisal G. Qureshi - Member
UT Southwestern
Shawn D. Safford - Member
Carilion Clinic Children's Hospital
Stefan Scholz - Member
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Manuel B. Torres - Member
Children's National Medical Center